FHA ActionThe FHA Action Board of Directors is pleased to announce their endorsements of candidates running for statewide office, and their position on the two ballot measure questions.


In ballot order:

Governor: Kristi Noem & Larry Rhoden

Secretary of State: Monae Johnson

Attorney General: Marty Jackley

Auditor: Richard Sattgast

Treasurer: Josh Haeder

Commissioner of School & Public Lands: Brock Greenfield

Public Utilities Commissioner: Chris Nelson


Ballot Questions:

Constitutional Amendment D: No

Initiated Measure 27: No


Not sure if you’ll be voting this year? Watch the following video before you throw your vote away:


For information on Legislative races across the state, visit DakotaVoter.com